Tau Psi Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Click here to edit subtitle

Officers and Committee Chairmen

Chare Perkins- Chapter President
Jaylynne Williams- Vice President, Programs Chairman
Shawntavia Smith- Treasurer
Sparkle Irby- Technology Chairman, Social Chair, Sisterly relations, Corresponding Chairman
Tashara Robinson- Historian, Standards Chairman
Jada Aponte- Chaplin, Assistant Treasurer
Brianna Beck- Ivy Leaf Reporter, Secretary